• Global Contacts

    Worldwide Offices of Regal Beloit America, Inc.

    North American Sales Offices

    Regal Beloit America, Inc.
    531 North Fourth Street
    Tipp City, OH 45371
    937-667-2431
    FAX: 937-667-5030

    Distributors and Wholesalers:
    Distribution Service & Sales
    1325 Heil Quaker Road
    LaVergne, TN 37086
    1-800-672-6495
    FAX: 1-800-468-2062
    EMAIL: Contact Request

    Original Equipment Manufacturers:
    Customer Service & Sales
    531 N. Fourth Street
    Tipp City, OH 45371
    1-800-543-9450
    FAX: 1-937-667-6644
    EMAIL: Contact Request  

    Latin American Sales Offices

    Mexico, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Bolivia
    Gustavo Navarro
    Phone: +1 915 892 2667
    EMAIL: gustavo.navarro@regalbeloit.com

    Colombia, Venezuela, Central America, Caribbean
    Arturo Alcantara
    Phone: +52 55 5369 3221
    EMAIL: arturo.alcantara@regalbeloit.com

    Brazil
    Sander Malutta
    Phone: +55 47 3804 9525
    Mobile: +55 47 9950 3500
    EMAIL: sander@w2srep.com.br  

    Dubai Distribution Centre

    Africa/Middle East/India sub-continent
    Regal Beloit FZE
    JAFZA ONE, Office 1810
    PO Box:262629
    Jebel Ali Free Zone
    Dubai, UAE
    Phone +971-4-8107444
    EMAIL: regal.dubai@regalbeloit.com
     

    European Sales Offices

    Ireland
    Dermot Martin
    Bragleen, Florence Road
    Bray, Co. Wicklow
    Ireland
    Phone: +353-1-2042924
    EMAIL: dermot.martin@regalbeloit.com

    Germany
    Lothar Vogt
    Jaegerstrasse 10
    41239 Moenchengladbach
    Germany
    Phone: +49-2166-134872
    EMAIL: lothar.vogt@regalbeloit.com

    United Kingdom
    Regal Manufacturing Limited
    Marshall Way
    Heapham Road Industrial Estate
    Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
    DN21XU, UK
    Phone: + 44-1427-614141
    FAX: + 44-1427-617513
    EMAIL: robert.levison@regalbeloit.com
    EMAIL: andrew.baker@regalbeloit.com
    WEB: http://www.aosmithepc.co.uk

    Asia - Pacific Sales Offices

    Singapore-Southeast Asia
    Blk 1 Yishun St 23 #05-02 YS-ONE
    Singapore 768441
    (65) 6 257 0772
    FAX (65) 6 836 7477
    EMAIL: joling.lim@regalbeloit.com
    EMAIL: sayjou.yap@regalbeloit.com

    China
    Wentao Chen
    4F 98 Renheng Complex, Maoxing Road
    Shanghai Pudong 200127, China
    86 (21) 5881-5963
    86 139 655-4479 (cell)
    FAX 86 (21) 5839-1337
    EMAIL: Wentao.chen@regalbeloit.com

    Asia Hermetic Motors Sales
    108 ChaoYang Road
    Taicang City, JiangSu Province
    P.R. China 215400
    86-512-535-67183
    FAX 86-512-535-67189
    EMAIL: suzhou.sales@regalbeloit.com